Skip to content
Exosome Therapy USA is an information service. We are not a clinic, we treat no one, and nothing here is medical advice.No exosome product is FDA approvedPrices appear only with a date and a sourceThe waitlist is open while we verify clinics

How Much Does Exosome Therapy Cost in the USA?

In our survey of 13 providers in 11 US metro areas, a single exosome microneedling facial had a median price of $400. The middle half of prices ran from $369 to $450, and the full range was $200 to $650.

The prices were surveyed on October 16, 2026, in US dollars. Use the median as your reference, not the extremes.

Last reviewed October 15, 2026

The price table

n = 13
providers

Price per session

$400Median price of an exosome microneedling facial

Range
$200 to $650
Middle half
$369 to $450
Providers
13, in 11 metro areas
Surveyed
October 16, 2026, in US dollars
Price per session of an exosome microneedling facial, in US dollars. 13 providers in 11 US metro areas, surveyed on October 16, 2026. The median is the reference. Sales tax is not stated in the sources.
MeasureLowest25th percentileMedian75th percentileHighest
Price per session$200$369$400$450$650

The table shows the five numbers of the survey: the lowest price, the 25th percentile, the median, the 75th percentile and the highest. A quote is for one session. First-visit offers, packages and bundles with other treatments are left out.

Read the numbers with these limits

  • Not all of the businesses surveyed are medical clinics: 8 are medspas or clinics and 5 are listed as salon or massage businesses.
  • One provider publishes a “from” price; we used the figure shown.
  • Prices come from each business’s own website or public booking page, not from written quotes.
  • Sales tax is not stated in the sources.

How we collected the prices

  1. We read the price each business publishes on its own website or public booking page, and saved the source and the date.
  2. We recorded what the price includes: the product, the microneedling device and the number of sessions. Only single-session prices for the face are in the table.
  3. We publish a figure only with at least 8 providers in at least 4 metro areas. This survey has 13 providers in 11 metro areas.
  4. Promotional first-visit offers, packages and quotes that bundle other treatments are left out.
  5. We have not checked the licences of these businesses and we do not name them. See how we choose clinics.
  6. We review the data every month and show the survey date next to every number.

Why two quotes can differ

Quotes are not standardized, so two clinics can price different things under the same name:

  • The product: its source, who makes it and how much goes on the skin
  • The device: what is used and by whom
  • The number of sessions in the price, and whether a package is offered
  • The professional who treats you, and the setting
  • Extras: consultation, numbing, aftercare products

No exosome product is FDA approved, so there is also no reference product to price against. See the FDA status guide.

What to ask for in writing

  1. The total price, and what it covers
  2. The product name, the maker and the documents the clinic can show
  3. The device and the person who will use it
  4. How many sessions the price includes, and what a further session costs
  5. The refund or cancellation terms
  6. The aftercare steps

Put the same questions to every clinic you call, so the answers can be compared. The sessions guide has more.